About
 

K & S Insurance Agency was established in 1973 by Richard Daiker as Keystone General Insurance Agency. The agency has had significant expertise in construction insurance and surety since its inception.

Office Locations

Rockwall Office
2255 Ridge Rd., Suite 333
P.O. Box 277
Rockwall, TX 75087

Phone: 972-771-4071
Fax: 972-771-4695

Email: info@kandsins.com

 

                    El Paso Office
4100 Rio Bravo, Ste. 200
Pershing West
El Paso, TX  79902

Phone: 915-356-1000
Fax: 915-356-1001

 

Sulphur Springs Office
946 Main St.
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Phone: 903-885-7444
Fax: 903-885-0530

 


 

Products Offered
  • Commercial Property & Casualty
  • Contract Surety
  • Group Health
  • Personal Lines

  •  

    Safety & Loss Control 
    Our loss control department is dedicated to working with our customers to increase the safety awareness within their organizations.  This is done through on-site service, safety publications and resources, and links to safety related websites.  We believe in a proactive approach to safety through hands-on training, hazard assessment, and consultation.

    Rockwall Contacts El Paso Contacts Sulphur Springs Contacts

    Cliff Craddock
    ccraddock@kandsins.com

    Richard Daiker
    rdaiker@kandsins.com

    Aaron Endris
    aendris@kandsins.com

    Tony Fierro, CIC
    tfierro@kandsins.com  

    Josh Gilbert
    jgilbert@kandsins.com  

    Jay Jordan
    jjordan@kandsins.com

    Robert Kanuth 
    rkanuth@kandsins.com

    Johnny Moss
    jmoss@kandsins.com

    Jerry Thomas
    jthomas@kandsins.com

    Gary Thompson
    gthompson@kandsins.com

    Jay D Alexander
    jalexander@kandsins.com

    Randy McClelland, CIC
    rmcclelland@kandsins.com

    Robert Shuya, CIC
    rshuya@kandsins.com

    Eric M. Swanson
    eswanson@kandsins.com

    Bertha Alvarez
    balvarez@kandsgroup.com


     


     


     


     


     

    Barbara Ochoa, CIC, AAI
    bochoa@kandsins.com


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     


     

     
         
     
    Terms of Use - Privacy - Copyrights © 2006 - K & S Group, Inc. Powered by Siteforless